MUAs – Body Painters

Body Painters and MUAs
Maharet Christina Hughes graphicvibeinfo@gmail.com mm 3153120
Michael Buntyn Model Mayhem #: 3166131 email mbuntyntv@gmail.com
Luciano Paesani Paesanidesigns@gmail.com
Brigitte Beedle Brigitteberlinbeedle@gmail.com
Scott Richards bodyartbyscott@yahoo.com
yume.okonogi.kun.ningyo.1014@gmail.com

Models
Richard FanTCimage – MM#3804542 – motherloadleads@yahoo.com)
Kayleina Fenette Kayleine@yahoo.com
Jasmine Elliott mm#2755715 Atombombbody@gmail.com
Erin Johnson MM# erinjj97@gmail.com MM# 3956942
Melanie Villaruel #4140742 miss.villaruel@outlook.com
Anela Elliaangel@gmail.com
Kirsten Hasegawa Kirstenhasegawa@gmail.com
Keith angel1967hardt@gmail.com
Melanin RAYy rayyloving@yahoo.com MM# 4203483
Lacy Kisses Mayhem # 3823714 lacy.cady.1986@gmail.com lacy_kisses for Instagram
Keke Phan mm 4146077 kekephan@yahoo.com
Ky Monet ky.monet@yahoo.com mm 4138446
Albert Ramirez 4207882 don_alberto@yahoo.com Instagram.com/route66trade
Melanin Rayy MM#4203483 Book.Melaninrayy@gmail.com
Cherry MM#4199008 cherryontopgypsy@gmail.com
Michelle Valadon thiselegantmuse@yahoo.com
Zac Revzak2113@gmail.com MM # 4209485 Ig @dstudentzak